Disclaimer and Risk Warning

Because the precious metals market is a global investment market, and in response to the different requirements of individual countries for precious metals, different factors of economic transformation, national policy etc., fall on the ever-changing fluctuations in order to ensure that investors in precious metals margin trading lack of awareness, information and institutional restrictions and other aspects of the company who want to join in precious metals by investors traded gold transactions described may be at risk, and investors expect to deepen the knowledge and understanding of the precious metals market.

Precious metals according to the internal gold market has potentially great return on investment at the same time, there is also the One relatively fixed investment risk, so investors should be on the financial ability to resist risks loss should not be over-investment of the investment risks they can not afford, and in the market any person can not accurately predict the precious metals market trends, can only make a predictive analysis. Therefore before investing should be carefully evaluated by a professional and past client of the investment performance.

Investors should be aware of before the transaction detailed explanation One cut costs to be delivered, such as commissions and fees, and so it. The fees will affect the investment costs for investors. Because the precious metals market volatility and strong, and investors in the gold market transactions by the extent of the loss may exceed investor had expected the guarantee funds, so investors set stop-loss * profit * or * stop * One will be able to order not or to ensure the smooth closing loss risk, market factors may also make the order can not be executed. When losses exceed the margin investors to maintain the investor may be notified and asked to deposit the investor shall pay back within a short time, as investors failed to pay back margin within the stipulated time, the investor sites probably did not inform the case is settled, the investor shall make up any deficit accounts appear responsible.

At present, the majority of global precious metals market have adopted electronic trading platform for trading, and for the use of electronic trading platform for trading, inevitably have to face the systemic risk arising from interest, such as network failures, hardware and software suddenly dysfunctional etc., the operation will have any adverse effect on the order of instruction investors, investors must understand and bear the risks.

Investors welcome any inquiries about trading issues

客服郵箱
cs.support@prestigegroup.com.hk

免責聲明與風險提示

因貴金屬市場是全球性之投資市場,而因應個別國家對貴金屬不同要求、經濟轉變、國家政策等等不同因素影響,波動上落千變萬化為確保投資者對貴金屬按金交易缺乏認識、資訊及制度上等各方面的限制,本公司對於希望加入從事貴金屬按金交易買賣之投資者說明可能存在風險,並期望加深投資者對貴金屬市場之認識及瞭解。

貴金屬按金交易市場內潜藏著極大投資回報同時,相對地亦存在壹定的投資風險,所以投資者在財務上應有抗風險損失能力,不應過度投資自己不能承受之投資風險,而在市場上任何人士都不可能準確地預測貴金屬市場走向,只可以做出預測性分析。因而在投資前應儘量仔細評估被委託人之專業性及過往所投資業績。

交易前投資者應該瞭解所需要交付的壹切費用,如傭金及手續費等等之詳細解釋。而各項費用將會影響投資者的投資成本。因貴金屬市場波動性强,而投資者在按金市場交易中虧損程度可能會超過投資者當初所預計之保證資金,囙此投資者所設定   *  停损*     *  停利  *   的訂單不壹定能順利平倉或確保損失風險,市場因素亦可能使訂單無法執行。而當損失超過投資者所維持之保證金時投資者​​可能會收到通知並被要求投資者於短時間內補回所須之保證金,如投資者未能於規定時間內補回保證金,投資者部位可能在未告知的情况下被結清,投資者亦須補回帳戶中出現任何的逆差負責。

現時大部分全球性之貴金屬投資市場都已採用電子交易平臺進行買賣,而對於採用電子交易平臺作買賣,避免地須要面對興之所產生的系統風險,例如網路故障、硬體及軟件突然運作不良等等,任何不良運作都會對投資者之訂單指令產生影響,投資者必須瞭解並承受有關風險。

投資者如有任何有關交易問題歡迎查詢

客服郵箱
cs.support@prestigegroup.com.hk