Physical Delivery

Quotation

HERAEUS 1 KG(999.9) GOLD

0 / 0

0 / 0

CGSE 5 TAELS (999.9) GOLD

0 / 0

0 / 0

 

The above quotations are for reference only, customers can call our hotline 400-122-2430 to place an order.

Why invest in gold 

Gold has unique properties as an asset class. According to the research from the World Gold Council, appropriate allocations to gold can well protect and enhance the performance of an investment portfolio.

Retail buyers are embracing gold's investment properties. Overall investment in physical gold bars in these recent years keep growing up steadily compared to the last decade.

Investors of all levels of experience are attracted to gold as a solid, tangible and long-term store of value. Portfolios including gold can protect global purchasing power, reduce portfolio volatility and minimize losses during periods of market shock. National central banks, stewards of the world's largest long-term investment portfolios, use gold to mitigate portfolio risk in this way, and have been net buyers of gold since 2010. 

Gold has also become more readily accessible, due to the development of a range of products, which investors can include in their own portfolios for strategy enhancement and risk tolerances. For these reasons, the Prestige comes together with the CGSE and the Heraeus to launch a variety of gold bars which aims to provide investors a wide range of choices.

· HERAEUS 1000g 9999 GOLD

Heraeus is a globally active enterprise with a history of more than 160 years, its core fields of business are one of the major traders in the physical markets of gold, silver, platinum, palladium, rhodium, iridium and ruthenium, both in the form of metals, and as products. Meanwhile,Heraeus is one of the members of The London Bullion Market Association, all gold bars made by Heraeus are refined with purity of more than 99.99% and have been ISO 9001 - 2008 certified, which features of its investment gold bars are in excellent quality.

· CGSE 5 TAELS 9999 GOLD

The Chinese Gold and Silver Exchange Society (CGSE) is the unique spot physical gold exchange in Hong Kong, these gold bars are all recognized for circulation and settlement. Besides, the CGSE logo with the stamp "PASSED" is imprinted on each of its surface, which assures investors its fineness in terms of quality and purity. Each gold bar bears a serial number and is provided with the certificate of Quality Assurance, which can provides brand guarantee, and thus CGSE 5 TAELS 9999 Gold is definitely an excellent choice for gold investment and collection.

 

Products
Purity 999.9 Weight 1000 grams
Packing Gift Box Certificate Yes
Price Market Issuer Heraeus
Trading Hours Mon to Fri 10:30 - 16:00
(Excluding Hong Kong Public Holiday)
Purity 999.9 Weight 5 Taels
Packing Gift Box Certificate Yes
Price Market Issuer CGSE
Trading Hours Mon to Fri 10:30 - 16:00
(Excluding Hong Kong Public Holiday)
     
     
客服郵箱
cs.support@prestigegroup.com.hk

實金交易產品

實金參考價

賀利氏一公斤999.9金條

316,203 / 327,363

40,539 / 41,970

精裝五兩999.9金條

59,176 / 61,921

7,587 / 7,939

 

以上報價僅供參考,實際價格請咨詢實金買賣專綫(400-122-2430)

黃金時代來臨

黃金以其璀璨的光芒,近乎恒定的價值,吸引了無數人的目光自古以來就是權力與財富的徵,被稱為;貨幣之王;。隨著現代化國際貨幣體系的建立和發展,黃金逐漸非貨幣化,使黃金成為了可自由擁有和自由買賣的商鋪,囙此黃金從世界各國的金庫走向了民間,成為了群眾保值、儲存及收藏的珍品,有見及此,天譽國際與國際知名黃金煉鑄商賀利氏及香港金銀業貿易場合作推出實金投資買賣服務。

· 賀利氏999.9公斤条

賀利氏乃是活躍於全球貴金屬精煉的集團,總部設於德國法蘭克福,是一間具有160年歷史的環球企業,多年來從事全球貴金屬精煉業務。主要以貴金屬(如:黃金、白銀、鉑金、鈀金、銠、銥釕)作為純金屬或其產品的精煉及生產。同時,賀利氏也是倫敦金銀業市場協會(LBMA)會員,所精煉出產的金條乃是國際黃金市場應可交手的999.9的黃金條。賀利氏金條更是通過了ISO9001:2008標準認證,以顯其品質。

· 香港金銀業貿易場999.9五兩精裝金條

為了迎合國際市場需要與國際黃金市場接軌,香港金銀業貿易場推出五兩999.9金條。「精裝五兩999.9金條」擁有三大優勢:第一是出入價差小,方便投資者轉讓金條金條,其金條有保值之用可作硬貨幣的投資;第二是金條中間鑄有『驗』字,代表金條成色純度達至999.9,絕對是投資者和收藏家的信心保障;第三是金條門檻不高,以當天金價計算,故此,這類型的實金產品相信會受廣大喜歡中、長線投資者的歡迎。

 

產品介紹
  成色: 9999
  重量: 一公斤/一千克
  包装: 礼盒
  品质保证: 999.9
  參考價格: 以當天金價爲準
  證書:
  發行機構: 德國賀利氏
  交易時間: 周一至周五10:30-16:00
  成色: 9999
  重量: 五兩(相等于6.0169安士/187.145克)
  包装: 礼盒
  品质保证: 999.9
  參考價格: 以當天金價爲準
  證書:
  發行機構: 金銀業貿易場
  交易時間: 周一至周五10:30-16:00(香港公衆假期除外)

關閉窗口    
關閉窗口    
客服郵箱
cs.support@prestigegroup.com.hk